ÖSTERREICH

 

 

PM Fashion

Peter Mayer

PM1 - EG / Top 2

Carl-Zuckmayer-Strasse 38

5101 Salzburg-Bergheim 

Mobil: 0043-676-3303242

e-mail: office@pmfashion.at

 

 

 

SCHWEIZ

 

 

Modeagentur Lüthi & Mifsud

Ralph Lüthi

Industriestrasse 59

CH-8152 Glattbrugg / Zürich

T. 0041 44 8292329

Mobil: 0041 79 2227688

e-mail: luethi@luethi-mifsud.ch

 

 

 

NIEDERLANDE

 

 

Naeld& Olaf van Baal

Office: Waterstede 124

NL-3605 NE Maarssen

Showroom: Weteringsingel 14

NL-3353 GZ Papendrecht

T: 0031-6-48762758

e-mail: olaf@naelden.nl

 

 

 

BE + LUX

 

 

Lagast Fashion Agency

Francis Lagast

Putkapelstraat 103

BE- 9051 Sint Denijs Westrem (Ghent)

T: 0032-92205070

Mobil: 0032-475-535535

e-mail: info@lagastfashion.com

 

 

 

DEUTSCHLAND

 

 

Nordrheinwestfalen

 

Marcus Heck

Speditionsstrasse 17/4. Etage

D-40221 Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0049 170 2339815

e-mail: hmheck@t-online.de

  

 

Nord- und Ostdeutschland

 

Niedersachsen, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg

 

tstyle

Torsten Lampert

Gärtnerstrasse 18

D-20253 Hamburg

T: 0049-40-4204202

Mobil: 0049-171-5844040

e-mail: contact@tstyle.eu

 

  

Süddeutschland

 

Bayern, Baden-Württemberg,         Saarland, Rheinlandpfalz, Hessen, Thüringen, Sachsen

 

Ralf Spietzack

Haus der Agenturen

Heinrich Kley Str. 12

D-80807 München

Mobil: 0049-171-8369897

e-mail: modeagentur@spietzack.de


ITALIEN

 

 

G.T. SAS Agentur

Giovanni Tiso

Trattengasse 6

I-39042 Brixen (BZ)

T. 0039 348 8569869

e-mail: giovanni.tiso2014@gmail.com

 

 

CANADA & USA

 

 

Radix Fashion

Robert Knuth

54 Newcastle Street

CDN-Toronto, Ontario

M8Y 1A3

T: 001-416-7030742

F: 001-416-7039692

e-mail: robert@radixfashion.ca

 

 

 

FRANKREICH

 

 

Binome Diffusion

Jean Louis Saracino

26 bis Chemin de Chaumetiére

FR-38240 Meylan

Mobil: 0033-6-88826295 

e-mail: jl.saracino@wanadoo.frAgenturen - Phil Petter